Telefon: 22 71 77 61

Faks: 22 71 77 62

Epost: firmapost@hagaberg.no

Besøksadresse: Dælenengt. 24, 0567 Oslo

Postadresse: Postboks 6503 Rodeløkka, 0501 Oslo

Kontortider: Man - Fre: 07:00 - 16:00, Lør - Søn: Stengt

 

Eskil Marius Ulimoen

Daglig Leder Haga & Berg Entreprenør AS

22 71 77 61 / 938 32 049

Epost: ulimoen@hagaberg.no

Pål Breng

Økonomisjef

Telefon: 22 71 77 61/ 901 61 286

Epost: breng@hagaberg.no

Bente Iren Ro

Administrasjonskoordinator

Telefon: 22 71 77 61

Epost: ro@hagaberg.no

Kenneth Wangen

Teknisk sjef

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 97060690

Epost: wangen@hagaberg.no

Vidar Vik

Kalkulatør

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 920 66 316

Epost: vik@hagaberg.no

Fredrik Stroda Heier

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 483 17 101

Epost: heier@hagaberg.no

Erik Nævestad

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 917 05 518

Epost: naevestad@hagaberg.no

Jan O. Wargh

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 918 38 178

Epost: wargh@hagaberg.no

Per Kristian Johnsen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 22 71 77 61/ 400 31 115

Epost: johnsen@hagaberg.no

Roy Nelson

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 477 60 267

Epost: nelson@hagaberg.no

Rune Hansen

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 901 34 515

Epost: hansen@hagaberg.no

 

Kristian B. Andresen

Daglig leder Haga & Berg Service AS

22 71 77 61 / 978 86 235

Epost: andresen@hagaberg.no

Kristian Paulsen

Prosjektleder Service

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 903 60 675

Epost: paulsen@hagaberg.no

 

Sindre Solberg

Prosjektleder Service

Telefon: 22 71 77 61 / 411 22 692

Epost: solberg@hagaberg.no